Professional Vacation Rental Management & Property Sales for Over 55 Years

Holiday Real Estate, Inc. is dedicated and determined to fulfill the hopes and dreams of our customers through a commitment to excellence and innovation. Professionalism, Integrity, Honesty, Knowledge, and Hard Work are not just ideals; they are requirements essential to achieve our goal, customer satisfaction!

Jerry Milko

Jerry Milko

Broker / President
Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD & DE
jmilko@holidayoc.com

Denise Milko

Denise Milko

Vice President
Sales Agent / Realtor
Luxury Property Specialist / Diamond Award Winner
Licensed in MD
gotmilko@holidayoc.com

Jay Phillips

Jay Phillips

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
https://phillipscoastalgroup.com
jay@phillipscoastalgroup.com

Ted Smith

Ted Smith

Direction of Operations
Sales Agent / Realtor
Rental Manager
Licensed in MD
tsmith@holidayoc.com

Todd Chandler

Todd Chandler

Associate Broker / Sales Manager
Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
twc@holidayoc.com

Joan Buchanan

Joan Buchanan

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
joanb@holidayoc.com

Leah LeCates

Leah LeCates

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
https://www.milkolecatesgroup.com
leah@leahlecates.com

Charlotte Litsinger

Charlotte Litsinger

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
charlottel@holidayoc.com

Teri Parker

Teri Parker

Accounting Department
accounting@holidayoc.com

Nanette Pavier

Nanette Pavier

Sales Agent / Realtor
New Construction Manager
Licensed in MD & DE
https://www.ocseahomes.com
nanpavier@holidayoc.com

Annette White

Annette White

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
whitecreekhomes@aol.com

Kristy Buchanan

Kristy Buchanan

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
kristyb@holidayoc.com

Joyce Landsman

Joyce Landsman

Sales Agent / Realtor
Licensed in MD
anafare@aol.com

Christie Phillips

Christie Phillips

Sales Agent / Realtor

Licensed in MD & DE
https://phillipscoastalgroup.com
christie@holidayoc.com

Doing Business Over 50 years

A pioneer in the industry serving the Ocean City area since 1969, Holiday Real Estate is a 3rd generation, family-owned and operated real estate company.

Exceptional Customer Service

Our real estate agents provide every client with the highest level of service and resources during the buying, selling or renting process.

Location, Location, Location

With five offices throughout the Ocean City area, Holiday Real Estate offers buyers, sellers and renters the ease of convenience.

Our Partners

Coastal Realtors Association logo
Booking.com logo
Maryland Realtors Association logo
Expedia logo
Ocean City Chamber of Commerce logo
Vacation Rental Management Association logo
VRBO logo

What Our Clients Say



  • We have had Holiday Real Estate as our rental agent for the past thirty years or so because of the friendly relationship they present and their responsiveness to each and every request.

    Dave Shinaly

    Read More
  • We have worked with Holiday since 1994 and have been totally satisfied with their service. The associates are very-courteous and knowledgeable of the business.

    Bob Murphy

    Read More
  • Just wanted to drop a line thanking you for another successful season renting our weekly vacation unit for us. Every week of the summer season is filled year in and year out since 2002. No headaches for us and happy repeat guests. We can ask for nothing more.

    Todd Farmer

    Read More

Contact the professionals at Holiday Real Estate for all your sales and rental needs.

Request More Information

Back To Top